Definitely a lot of prestige, resources, and amazing people. Featured Review: Junior says I am a transfer student athlete and am planning to attend Dartmouth in the fall. When I arrived I was confused and completely out of myTo sum up my experience at Duke has been nothing short of transformative in the best way possible.. Sophomore: Currently reaching near the middle of my time here, and this school truly works you to the bone. The students are very diverse. The University of Macau (UM; Portuguese: Universidade de Macau, Chinese: ) is an internationalised public comprehensive university in Macau.The UM campus is located in the east of Hengqin Island, Guangdong province in Mainland China, on a piece of land leased to the Macau SAR government, and is under the jurisdiction of Macau.. UM is ranked in the 201-250 bracket in the Times . But the majority of professors are really good-Environment: if you're intimidated by rich, judgmental people, this is not the place for you. Freshman: It's really good and I enjoy the community and people here. Check out tuition fees, course rankings, entry requirements, application deadlines, and course reviews. There is always something going on and you can be as social as you want. 04: Radiation Sources, Natural and Unnatural. Social life is nonexistent during midterm season. Great party scene? According to the QS World University Rankings, we are within the top ten universities in the country. Unlike other schools, there's an explicit professional focus. Read 1,099 reviews. The QS World University Rankings by Subject are based upon academic reputation, employer reputation and research impact. Complaints: diversity should be better, and some of the first-year facilities are average. Sebens started out in physics as an undergraduate at MIT, but then ended up double majoring in both physics and philosophy, earning dual bachelor's degrees in 2009. Greek life is active, but not necessary to have a rich social life. Read 5,404 reviews. My