The grandmother of Libby German said the man arrested and accused of killing her granddaughter also was the man who printed off pictures for Libbys funeral. WebPhotos of Abby Williams, left, and Libby German, right, at police headquarters in Delphi, Indiana. He doesnt say if he went home that night or what, and nobody else is talking either. I dont know why he is doing this. Logic tells us that it would have taken him longer to carry out these murders. . These killers almost never commit sex murders of little girls. Also both sets of girls were killed on the 13th, traditionally an unlucky number and day. He very closely resembles BG when his face is put side by side by BGs. Im a dark artist, and you explained it perfectly! I say at least because no one knows exactly when Mr. Xs truck was first parked in the cemetery. Get the Android Weather app from Google Play, Delphi suspect charged with 2 counts of murder; Investigation far from complete, Delphi community hopes arrest brings closure after nearly 6 year nightmare, Windshield covers and other handy gear you need for, 18 trendy cowboy boots to wear this winter, 18 books youll want to read on Dr. Seuss Day, 1 year in jail for woman charged in gruesome dog, Bodycams show IMPD officers in shootout with suspect, Indy strip club abruptly closes after police raid, Suspect in high-speed chase found hiding in dumpster, Ex-U.S. Rep. }); I realize it was February but they point out it was uncharacteristically warm. Thats probably not true, but if you read about how the killer staged the crime scene, you might think that was the case. . Once again, I would like to thank R.v.S. did not immediately search him and his vehicle let alone not call his wife to confirm his story. Mr. X has an alibi for the murders, that he was elsewhere in another town, when the murders occurred. Its possible that KK and Allen were the people trying to market this murder tape. Kind of like, you know, life itself? However, as they have strong attractio